I’m Tweeting!

Hey! I made a twitter! I don’t know what I’m doing on it!

Actually I just finished an internship with a broadcast news network (is that what you call them? not sure if I should name them in case they don’t want to be associated with me hahaha) and all the journo’s were tweeting their lives away so I felt it was time to jack their style and do the same. How do I add you guys? Is anyone on there?

Do I say follow me @The_LuLi ? Or is it something different.. mad have no clue.

In other news I finished my degree! aiiiyeeeeeeee!! *arabic zighareit cry*

And am super bored so I want to up my posting perhaps and intertwine it with the tweeting world. Steal some sources and such. Become diabolical on all platforms.

Join me in my inane blabberings! Say things to me and I will say them back and then we will be saying things to each other!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “I’m Tweeting!”

  1. Marty Says:

    Well just make sure you don’t go to the Logies and tweet about how Bindy Irwin needs a root, apparently that’s not cool!

  2. LuLi Says:

    Well we were all thinking it! lol

  3. Ray Dixon Says:

    It doesn’t work, does it Luli? I mean, interwining Twitter with blogging, well …. it seems to me that’s it’s one thing or the other and that a lot of good bloggers have let their Twitter obsession take over. And aren’t current topics so well discussed on Twitter??!!??

    Although I notice you haven’t really got into the mad tweeting. Good for you. Cheers & happy Xmas.

  4. LuLi Says:

    Lol Ray you are right… I log onto twitter and think that everyone has already said my point in a far more eloquent way than I could have, so I don’t bother posting.

    Merry xmas to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

