Kanye West.. Great Troll Or Greatest Troll??

Say what you want about Kanye, he knows how to bring the lulz. Poor little Taylor Swift, her first VMA ruined.. But Beyonce was a doll and gave her the moment back, fairytale ending right? If anything, I think this was all a mad ploy by the VMAs for publicity.  Anyways, here come the lulz:

1252978419179

APTOPIX MTV Video Music Awards Show

1252979572543

1252979575321

1252981897381

1252982061765

1252982963294

That last one is my fav, I dunno why, just makes me lol every time I look at it. I’m going to see the Queen Beyonce herself rock it out tonight at Rod Laver and its fair to say I’m overly excitable, so I hope these were as enjoyable to you as they were for me.

What did you think of the whole debacle?

Kanyeezyyyyyyyyyy!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Kanye West.. Great Troll Or Greatest Troll??”

  1. The Mutant Says:

    This happened in the world of pop culture, didn’t it? I have no idea what any of that was about – and who the hell is Taylor Swift?

  2. Marty Says:

    Ooh, not good, because Kanye was one of the few rappers out there with half a logical brain and a few morals to speak out against gay-bashing, Katrina-ignoring and all the rest of it. We needed him to keep some cred to keep the others in line from time to time. But he’s blown it now, no one will take him seriously again.

  3. LuLi Says:

    Mutant – lol, Taylor is big in the states, a country singer who got popular mainstream & shes only 17. She got a vma and Kanye interrupted her acceptance speech, stealing the mic off her to say the award shoulda gone to Beyonce.

    Marty – Yeah, although he was losing his cred a lot anyway with his big ego. “George Bush doesnt care about black people” was another fav Kanye moment of mine!

  4. Epskee Says:

    This is hardly the first “moment” like this for Kanye….. but my god, some of those lulz were AWESOME!!!!

  5. LuLi Says:

    I went to his concert when he was in aus last, and he had another moment there.. 30mins of the heartbreak beat with Kanye “freestyling” about how awesome he is and how everyone is on his nuts la la la.. Its the first time I’ve ever seen thousands ditch a gig early while the performer is still on stage – especially someone as big as Kanye!!

  6. Ray Dixon Says:

    I have no idea who the guy is and I don’t care, LuLi. But I just wanted to add this off-topic comment:

    Good luck in the GF, Saints v Cats.

    It’s the one we’ve waited for. Sadly I think Geelong are playing a lot better than St Kilda right now and we’ll struggle to kick enough goals to beat you. But let’s just hope it’s a great game. Cheers.

  7. LuLi Says:

    Cheers Ray, its going to be an awesome game! You guys are way too scary at the moment though, and we know Geelong can sometimes crack under pressure. But I’m looking forward to a great match. Good luck!

  8. Domino Says:

    LOL, artwork like that is why I love the internet.
    That guy is such a failure…

  9. LuLi Says:

    I know and there have been so many more awesome ones made since this post! He’s a douche for sheez.

  10. Den Relojo Says:

    That is just so distasteful! Kanye West should learn from that mistake. Otherwise, he will surely be taken out of the spotlight.

  11. LuLi Says:

    I think he’s already starting to clean up his act a bit by calling her to apologise and stuff, but it wont last. This is his nature.

  12. Mr. Taco Says:

    I love these pictures.

    :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  13. LuLi Says:

    hahaha I love them too!

Leave a comment